Contact Us


PT. Omega Taiyo Teknologi
Address :Cikarang Square Blok F Jl. Cikarang – Cibarusah

Cikarang Selatan, Bekasi 17530

Jawa Barat – Indonesia

Phone : +62-21-29094470

Phone : +62-815-8816-429

HP : +62-815-8816429

Fax : +62-21-29094471

Email : sales@ott.co.id


 

Nama Possition Email Phone Mobile Fax
PT. Omega Taiyo Teknologi Office subhan@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 815 8816 429 +62-21-29094471
Y. Fisher t. p Manager Sales Enginneer fisher@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 811 1141 049 +62-21-29094471
Wilson King Executive Sales Engineer wilson@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 811 114 1054 +62-21-29094471
Rizal Sales engineer rizal@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 811 1141 050 +62-21-29094471
Sanjaya Sales engineer sanjaya@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 811 1141 163 +62-21-29094471
Devi Sales engineer devi@ott.co.id +62-21-29094470 +62 811 1141 053 +62-21-29094471